Christmas Opening Hours

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - 09:00-12:00

Thursday 24th December - CLOSED

Friday 25th December - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - CLOSED

Monday 28th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 30th December 2020 - CLOSED

Thursday 31st December 2020 - CLOSED

Friday 1st January 2021 - CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 2021 - CLOSED

Sunday  3rd January 2021 - CLOSED

Monday 4th January 2021 - CLOSED

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - CLOSED

Wednesday 6th January 2021 - CLOSED

Thursday 7th January 2021 - CLOSED

Friday 8th January 2021 - CLOSED

Saturday 9th January 2021 - CLOSED

Sunday 10th January 2021 - CLOSED

Monday 11th January 2021 - 09:00-17:00

+44 (0)1277 899444

©2020 by Chandelier Group Ltd.